Private Lesson Staff

Private Lesson Scholarship Form

Flute

  • Aly Stephenson: aly.k.stephenson@gmail.com
  • Rachelle Harp: rhmusicstudio@gmail.com
  • Sarah Deay:  sarahdeay@gmail.com

Oboe

  • TBA

Bassoon

  • Milena Egan: milena_egan@hotmail.com

Clarinet

  • Sherry Miller: sherrymiller24@gmail.com
  • Kathy Horner: kathy.a.horner@gmail.com

Saxophone

  • Don Fabian: dfabian@smu.edu
  • Mike Korson: MikeKorson@yahoo.com

Trumpet

  • Ariel Biholar: arielbiholar@gmail.com

Horn

  • Robert Fant:  robert.fant.horn@gmail.com
  • Stuart Womble: intrubul@hotmail.com

Trombone

  • Dr. Seth Vatt: stvatt@gmail.com

Euphonium

  • Melinda Najera: melindanajera@gmail.com

Euphonium/Tuba

  • Grant Piccerillo: gpiccerillo@gmail.com

Percussion

  • TBA