Private Lesson Staff

Private Lesson Scholarship Form

Flute

  • Melissa Ringel: mringel@mckinneyisd.net

  • Sarah Deay: sarahdeay@gmail.com

  • Jennifer McElroy: mrs.jennifer.mcelroy@gmail.com

  • Kathy Newhouse: kathynewhouse@verizon.net

Oboe

  • TBA

Bassoon

  • Milena Egan: milena_egan@hotmail.com

Clarinet

  • Sherry Miller: sherrymiller24@gmail.com

  • Kathy Horner: kathy.a.horner@gmail.com

Saxophone

  • Don Fabian: dfabian@smu.edu

Trumpet

  • Paul Stephens: ps@stephenshome.net

  • Karen Whitten: karen.trumpet.me@gmail.com

  • Ariel Biholar: arielbiholar@gmail.com

Horn

  • TBD

Trombone

  • Nathaniel Geiger: nathangisu@gmail.com

Euphonium

  • Melinda Najera: melindanajera@gmail.com

Euphonium/Tuba

  • TBD

Percussion

  • Rachelle Anderson: chelle.m.anderson@gmail.com