Private Lesson Staff

Private Lesson Scholarship Form

Flute

  • Melissa Ringel: mringel@mckinneyisd.net
  • Sarah Deay:  sarahdeay@gmail.com

Oboe

  • TBA

Bassoon

  • Milena Egan: milena_egan@hotmail.com

Clarinet

  • Sherry Miller: sherrymiller24@gmail.com
  • Kathy Horner: kathy.a.horner@gmail.com

Saxophone

  • Don Fabian: dfabian@smu.edu

Trumpet

  • Ariel Biholar: arielbiholar@gmail.com
  • Karen Fought: karen.trumpet.me@gmail.com

Horn

  • TBA

Trombone

  • Nathaniel Geiger: nathangisu@gmail.com

Euphonium

  • Melinda Najera: melindanajera@gmail.com

Euphonium/Tuba

  • Sean McDougle:  seanmcdougle@yahoo.com

Percussion

  • Jeremy Gomez: jeremygomez1@gmail.com